New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (58) looking for Female Kankakee, Illinois, United States

Looking and hoping to find someone nice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy, Legend of Zelda, Battlefield

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsalways cancelled lol. Big Bang Theory, and Cubs Baseball are still on
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesThe Avengers, Hunt for Red October, Ghost busters
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsAerosmith, Elo, Rolling Stones
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksPatriot Games, Red Storm Rising
Idea of funA walk in the park, or a campfire
HobbiesSports, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto see my daughter get closer to her dreams then I did.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStability, with a dash of spontaneity
On the first dateGo to a late lunch/early dinner. Then somewhere calm, like a park or the mall, somewhere that we could talk, and see what we have in common.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamCubs, Bears, and Bulls, but I have nothing against
Favorite college teamUniversity of Illinois